What Our Clients Say . . .

Amber Kegley

"Amber navigated the home buying process for us with the highest level of professionalism, knowledge, compassion and kindness. As with most home buying processes ours wasn't without it's challenges, but she was right there with us every step of the way providing support and the necessary information for us to make important decisions. We are very happy in our home and very much appreciate all the hard work Amber did to help make that happen for us." Kara, September 2016

"Went beyond any (service) we had received previously. Amber was very professional and her knowledge and response to our needs made our transaction happen. We feel fortunate to have had her as our agent through this major event at this time in our lives.: Ernest & Sandra, September 2016

"The service that I received was better than I ever expected. Amber made the home buying process very fun and I am happy with what we found. Amber was very knowledgeable and provided me with all the information that I needed to buy my first home. Lori, April 2016

"EXCELLENT! Amber is the realtor I will continue to refer to all of my friends and family. Amber was not only consistently responsive and available, but kept me notified of every step of the process the entire way through." Rachel, April 2016

"The service that I received was better than I ever expected. Amber made the home buying process very fun and I am happy with what we found. Amber was very knowledgeable and provided me with all the information that I needed to buy my first home." Lori , April 2016
"(The service was) EXCELLENT! She WAS TERRIFIC!" Patti, September 2015

"Excellent. We had moved out of state, so we were not around to coordinate repairs needed to be made before the sale. Amber went above and beyond to ensure our property was in good shape and showed well. She gave regular updates, and we always felt like we knew what was going on. I also felt like her advice on what to fix, and how to price our listing was spot on, and we had a solid offer in just a few weeks. This is the second home we've sold through Amber, and in both cases we received top notch offers within the first few weeks of listing. I think a lot of that was due to Amber's advice in how to list and show our properties to get the best reaction. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone selling a home in the area." Greg, June 2015

"Amber Kegley was very responsive. She listened to my needs. She was patient with me and found me exactly what I was looking for. She made me feel very cared for when I was getting frustrated. She made the process from beginning to end a pleasurable experience despite the stressful times. I also learned a lot from her being a newer home buyer. I would TOTALLY use Amber in a heartbeat. Glad I met Amber at one her open houses. She is the 3rd agent I worked with in the year I was searching off and on for my home. Thank you again Amber for the great customer service you have provided me. You Rock !!!" Nasreen, April 2015

"Amber was excellent. She was always on top of things and was quick to answer any questions I had. She always made herself available including on the weekends and at night after normal business hours. Amber went above and beyond. She was absolutely amazing and made the stressful situation as smooth as possible. We had many issues with the buyers, and their first loan falling through, and the buyer agent, but Amber kept everything together, moving forward, and kept my nerves calm. She is awesome!" Mandi, October 2014

Anthony Griffiths

"Anthony is such a truly nice guy. He went above and beyond his job duties to ensure we had a great experience. He came out, on a weekend, with his own tools and ground and removed a huge stump that the development company thought not important to take care of. He knew how important it was to the homeowner (someone other than me). He spent at least 4 hours of his family time doing this because he really cares. Anthony is a gem." Barb, October 2016

"Mr. Griffiths exceeded our expectations. He went above and beyond what is required of a Realtor. Mr. Griffiths is very passionate about what he does and genuinely cares about the happiness of his clients. Mr. Griffiths is a family man and makes you undoubtedly feel like he cares for your family as well. As far as I am concerned, other realtors do not even exist." Adam, October 2016

Bruce Fulton

"I was extremely happy with Bruce Fulton in all aspects of our interaction and would recommend him and Windermere to anyone needing realty services." A Happy Client, December 2016

"Bruce has been excellent in assisting us with the property that we recently purchased. We will absolutely have future businesses with him again." A Very Satisfied Client, November 2016

"Amazing (service)! I bought my first home, a short sale nonetheless and Bruce was very helpful every step of the way! Than you Bruce! Can’t wait to have you over once the remodel is done!" Sarah, September 2016

"We thank him so much for his contribution of time and energy towards buying a house. We like him very much. He is very positive person. Thank You again." Haymi, September 2015

"Bruce was always there for everything we needed and was incredibly helpful answering any questions we had throughout the transaction. Both my wife and I were very happy with the level of service and care we received." Taylor, July 2015

"This is my third real estate adventure with Mr. Fulton. I keep coming back because his no-pressure and relaxed manner is much needed when dealing with this kind of transaction. The experience shows and his style works well not only for his client, but also in working with other realtors." Tim, March 2015

"Our agent (Bruce) did a great job. He took care of all the communication between us and the sellers and he had all the paperwork ready. He updated us every step of the way during the buying process. Even after we had signed the papers for the house and were living in it he stayed in touch to ensure everything was going well. I would recommend him to anyone who wants to start looking for a home but doesn't know exactly where to start. He is very knowledgeable about the process and things to look for." Michael, February 2015

"Always helpful, thoughtful, knowledgeable and professional. We have bought and sold 4 or 5 houses with Bruce over the last 16 years and have always come back. Bruce is the poster child for good RE brokers!" Chris, August 2014

"Fantastic. Bruce was very professional and listened to everything. He followed through and was always proactively working for us!" Lisa, July 2014

"Bruce gave us all that we needed throughout the entire transaction. Bruce was spot on with every suggestion he made. It happened exactly as he projected it would and he made the whole transaction comfortable. I felt like I totally made the right decision when I hired Bruce. It was truly a pleasure doing business with him." Susan, June 2013

"The best agent I could have asked for! Top of the line, professional and very helpful! He's the best there is! Bruce was AMAZING!!!! Best most enjoyable experience possible!!!" A Very Satisfied Client, May 2013

"Bruce was extremely helpful to us, he was at all times insightful and an amazing communicator. When we first decided to purchase our first home, we went through a myriad of agents, each one less professional than the last. Bruce was a breath of fresh air with his intelligence and phenomenal problem solving abilities and was a wonderful bridge between us and the seller, allowing us to go through this difficult time and transaction with the least amount of headache and confusion. I recommend him to all my friends and colleagues. His calm deposition and great knowledge and insight make him an asset to anyone who is thinking of venturing into the real estate world today. We couldn't be happier today. We love our new home and appreciate all he did for us, making it possible for us to go through this transaction with the least amount of complications. I would describe his services for us as phenomenal." A Very Satisfied Client, September 2012

Bill Callahan

"Very attentive. Found my house out on my initial search criteria but it was exactly what I was looking for!" Amber, September 2016

"Cal was wonderful with helping us sell the home." Bill, February 2016

"World-class. This is my fourth transaction with Bill, and he has always gone above and beyond the call for me." Brenden, January 2016

"(Service was) Outstanding. Great guy and very professional." Lynn, November 2015

(Service was) top notch. World Class. Couldn'"t be happier. I love working with Bill." Brenden, August 2015

"On behalf of my wife and myself Bill Callahan receives a 10+ in all categories and a definite YES! to all of your questions. My wife and I have been buying and selling real estate during our several moves (12 including Oregon, Alaska, Virginia, and Washington)over the past 56 years and have never had such a positive, rewarding and enjoyable experience as that of our most recent with our newly found friend and real estate advisor, Bill (Cal) Callahan. He was just GREAT!" Wayne and Gloria, January 2015

"We had left the state. Call went over and above on tow properties on more than once occasion to assist. He was a valueable resource in completing these transaction. The experience exceeded espectations. He is a knowledgeable professional who worked hard on our behalf." Joe, May 2013

"He closed our house in 2 weeks, a miracle worker!" A Very Satisfied Client, May 2013

Carmen Vasquez

"(Service was) extremely efficient and the easy. It was our first home buying experience and Carmen made it very smooth. I believe Carmen is a great asset to the Windermere Group. I will be buying all my future homes through her." Damien, October 2016

"Your service are very good, and agent Carmen is outstanding good, her works are really hard and service is very good. Thanks!"
A Very Satisfied Client, September 2015

"Excellent service. I work second shift, so my hours are not the 9 to 5 most people have. Carmen seemed to be available 24 hours a day 7 days a week . . . amazing service. She did an outstanding job!" Mark, May 2015

"Everything was excellent. Carmen was very helpful and very patient. I would refer her to a friend and use her again. She guided me through the whole thing and always kept me updated. She rocks and thanks to her, made it possible to own our home."
A Very Satisfied Client, February 2013

Cassy Reichelt

"Cassy far exceeded what I expected in keeping me up to date even though she had vacation during the time we were try(ing) to get the deal closed." Keith, July 2015

"Cassy did a great job selling our house. I would definitely use her again and refer her to anyone needing an agent." Andy, June 2015

"Cassy was great I enjoyed working with her. She did a great job and exceeded my expectations. I loved her, she went above and beyond. A true blessing to us." Kris, May 2015

"I was able to contact my agent at any time and get an answer right away. My agent was in good communication with the seller so I could flow questions through her. I would say the service I received was as good as it can be." A Very Satisfied Client, October 2014

"Cassy Reichelt was great to work with. I'd give her a 10 all around as an agent. She was helpful, professional, and very good at clarifying the complexities of buying a home. I'm a first-time home buyer, and I really appreciated her help." David, June 2014

"This is the second time I have bought a house and I am happy to say that this was by far a superior experience. Everything was asked for was met and our schedules were always accommodated. Your company has a great agent and I hope more clients get to have the same experience we just had." Michael, February 2014

Catherine Lord

"The service we received was excellent. I couldn't have asked for anything more. Catherine's experience in Real Estate makes her the best agent I have ever worked with. She is extremely knowledgeable. She is very aware of the current real estate market. She gives you the information you need to make smart decisions. She is so honest and cares about her clients. If she says she is going to do something, it gets done! I just can't say enough good things about her." Robin, October 2016

"We give Catherine an A++. We have already told people many times about her and will recommend her to others!!!" Carla, October 2016

"She had to go above and beyond to prepare and sell my home. I reside in another state and she had to deal with my particular situation. I would recommend her to anyone to sell their home. She is extremely knowledgeable. I put my faith and trust in her completely. I couldn't have found anyone else. Love her to death." Judy, September 2016

"Catherine went above & beyond what I expected. I would absolutely use her again & I would refer her to others. She was excellent!!" Theresa, September 2015

"Leaps and bounds better than my previous 3 agents in 2 states. I appreciated her honesty and candor." Aaron, January 2015

"Catherine knows everything! If there was ever a questions about how things were proceeding she was on it, following up with everyone else so we didn't have to worry about calling or doing any legwork!" Hanna, January 2015

"Catherine was an amazing agent to work with. She took such great care of us. We trusted her completely with helping us find our family's first home. She is knowledgeable, confident, smart, and caring. We loved working with her." Nina, September 2014

"She was so great to work with. Is the best agent I have ever met. I consider her now to be MY agent. I was hesitant on hiring an agent, but after working with her I changed my mind." Claudia, June 2014

"Catherine knows her stuff and is great!" A Very Satisfied Client, August 2012

Costas Nicoloudakis

"Excellent (service). Knowledgeable, experienced and proactive. Guided us thru the entire process and made sure that all our questions and concerns were answered. Made the process clear and stress free." Alicia, April 2016

"(Service was) Excellent! Experience and expertise that we could not have done without. For this major purchase I could not image having bought our wonderful new home without our agents guidance. Definitely recommend!" Nick, November 2015

"Costas was a consummate professional. His knowledge of every step of the real estate transaction help guide my wife and I through both the sale of one home and the purchase of another. I am going to highly recommend him to any and everyone I know looking for a realtor. Thank you so much for all of the help. You made a very stressful transaction easy to overcome!" Adam, May 2013

"Excellent service; always prompt, polite and professional." A Very Satisfied Client, November 2012

Dan Tomasek

"Dan was the Seller's Agent, and we did not have a separate agent. Dan was very helpful in providing suggestions and referrals for financing, as this was the first time we had purchased a commercial property, and the process and requirements were quite different than residential." Clinton, July 2016

"Superior!! (service). Went the extra-mile at every opportunity." Darcy, May 2016

"Dan was very knowledgable, understood the market very well and most of all he was very patient with us when we thought we would never get an offer accepted." Kevin, May 2016

"Dan has been courteous and detail-oriented. Wiling to go out of his way to provide assistance. We're very pleased with every aspect of the home buying process." Michele, July 2014

"Dan was all we could ask for in an agent. He was knowledgeable, responded quickly to all questions or issues that came up in our transactions and guided us through the selling and buying of a home with confidence. We were appreciative of his perspective and valued his guidance. He mad a very intimidating, confusing process easy to navigate because we knew we were in good hands. He brought perspective and humor to all our interactions and we loved working with him. We will be forever grateful to him for getting us into our new home that we love." A Very Satisfied Client, October 2012

David Steward

"(Service was) Excellent!! David provided first class service and advocated for us as buyer. And he is a really nice guy on top of it!" Sharon, August 2016

Finding David Steward was serendipity, but the fact that our little family found the home of its dreams was due to David's hard work. I sincerely believe that his diligence in finding us what we wanted and needed, his attention to detail and perseverance helped us to purchase our forever home. David, we cannot praise you enough for what you did for our family. You are one heck of a Real Estate Agent! We thank you from the bottom of our collective hearts! a Very Satisifed Client, June 2016

Dianna Fieldstead

"(Service was) Great! She has been very informative and on the ball!" Jessica, November 2016

"Dianna was great from the first visit where she recommended vendors for us and went through room by room to stage for the open house. Dianna was in constant communication and giving us good advice through the process." Denise, September 2016

"Exceeded expectations. Appreciated all Dianna's hard work and open houses she held to sell our home." Jody, January 2016

"Diana made the deal go. We were not convinced that the time was right to sell our condo, based on market considerations. Diana kept in touch and let us know immediately when the market was right to sell and helped us sell the property quickly and for more than what we had originally hoped for." Dennis, September 2015

"Best service ever. Dianna is one of the best agents we’ve had the fortune to work with. Already started to refer my friends to Dianna." Bessie, August 2015

"Dianna was extremely helpful beyond any expectations of a realtor. She scouted a ton of homes for us since we were buying from across the country and couldn’t look for ourselves, and she even helped my boyfriend find a great job after we got settled in our new place. If we ever move, we would definitely work with her again. She made the process fast and pleasant." Krista, July 2015

"Beyond any expectation. As a person Dianna is delightful and the perfect realtor for me. As a realtor, Dianna is professional, forthright, committed, positive "can do" approach. My expectation in a realtor was that they would of course be professional and friendly with an interest in selling my home. But, Dianna far exceeded any expectation I had in a realtor in that Dianna took an interest in me personally and supported me through the practical, stressful and emotional process of selling a home. Dianna had answers or was prompt to follow through to get an answer. Dianna has a wealth of resources at hand when things needed to be done. Dianna is just good people and surrounds herself with good people. I can't say enough......" Vickie, November 2014

"Dianna was professional yet personal. She was an 'ace' when negotiating with the buyer's agents. I appreciated Dianna's depth of knowledge about the entire real estate process. She made the transactions seem simple and easy. She was confident in her approach to selling a house that was in pretty rough shape and she did so in a quick, no nonsense way while getting more than the asking price due to a competitive market with low inventory." Maria, July 2014

Ebrima Wadda

"Ebrima has a deep understanding of the real estate market and the needs of each client he interacts with. He is very humble and also sees himself in your situation. On multiple occasions during the process, he shared lessons he'd learned from various real estate transactions that helped made a difference. He is very trust worthy and treats every conversation with the upmost confidentiality. Great Agent that I highly recommended. Can't find anyone that is better." Peter, February 2016

"(Service was) Excellent! Helped us sell our house and buy a new home within less than the time frame we expected." Ezra, November 2015

"Ebrima was professional with his approach, knowledgeable, prepared and very presentable. No issues, will definitely use his services when needed." Rafal, August 2015

"(Ebrima) was amazing, answered all our ?'s quickly and so we could understand the process!" Lisa, July 2015

"The service was excellent. Surely Wadda will succeed because he is always taking extra miles just to make sure that customers are satisfy at any expense. I have always talk to customers about him. Honestly, my experience was great. I just want him to continue the hard work, thus sky is the limit." Seedy and Mariama, February 2015

"It was mind blowing how easy it was to buy and sell my home. Ebrima took the time and patience to show me countless amounts of homes from buying experience and provided me with a wealth of knowledge on selling my home." Nick, June 2013

Gary Luckenbach

"Gary went beyond our expectations and far exceeded previous agents’ efforts. He was professional yet friendly and very down to earth, easy to deal with, trustworthy, and easy to talk to. Very energetic." Rebecca, June 2016

"Excellent service. Easily reachable, very attentive. Very happy." Kathleen, December 2015

"Gary was wonderful! He was very patient with us and really made us feel comfortable and that he was really working to get us the best deal." Kasey and Andrew, March 2015

"Excellent service, Gary was on top of everything, organized, and punctual." Kyle, February 2015

"We were VERY pleased with Gary's work ethic, honesty, and experience throughout the selling and purchasing process of our homes. He was always quick to respond to our questions and it felt like we had someone in our corner looking out for our best interests. I was referred to Gary by a close friend, and I can see why she spoke so highly of him. If we need an agent in the future we will definitely use Gary and look forward to referring him to family and friends." Beth, July 2014

"We are first time home buyers looking for a starter home. Gary showed us 20-20 homes over a 6 month period and was ready to show and make an offer on every single one if we wanted to. He was a great representative for us in the process because he knew what we were looking for. He had our best interests in mind and was there to translate the real estate market into simpler terms for us throughout the whole process. Gary was always available when we needed him. He has a great understanding of the process and market that mad the process easy for us to understand. As first time buyer, it was nice to be able to ask even the simplest of questions and have Gary respond and explain things clearly and accurately. He also has a no-pressure attitude and wants what we want. He is really working for his clients in order to get them/us a great home at a fair price w/o too much hassle. Thanks Gary!" Chris and Mae, February 2014

"Gary was very knowledgeable and provided realistic expectations for the whole experience. He offered sound guidance without being pushy." A Very Satisfied Client, October 2012

"Gary knows what he's doing, as well as what the market is up to. He is professional and enthusiastic - without being pushy or giving false hope. He is also very realistic about every step of the process and prepared us well on what to expect." A Very Satisfied Client, August 2012

Gene Cramer

"Gene was amazing! We met him at an open house while we were working with another agent (who was not there with us so that says plenty about her). Gene was so knowledgeable and engaging, that I asked him for his card and instantly knew I wanted to work with him. Upon establishing an connection, Gene got charge of getting us a perfect home. We was persuasive enough to show us houses in Mill Creek, which was not our desired area, as he was positive we would like the town. We drove through it and fell in love! If it were not for Gene, we would not have even considered that area, but he felt confident that what we were looking for we could find in MC. He was soooo right!
Apart from that, Gene is extremely knowledgeable about different features of homes, and pointed out so many things that we would not have otherwise been aware. He went above and beyond to fulfill our requirements, and stayed in tough throughout our house hunt. If it wasn't for him, I am sure we would not have won the bid on the house we purchased. He is witty, funny, entertaining and a true gem! We consider him a friend after having worked with him for barely over a month! I have no reservation recommending Gene to any type of client! Trust in Gene - the man knows what he is doing!" Sana, August 2016

"Gene was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. He took the time to answer questions, provide guidance when needed and he made the whole process go as smoothly as possible. I was very pleased with all of my dealings with him. Thank you, Gene!" Anne, October 2014

"Gene was courteous knowledgeable and very friendly every step of the way! You are lucky to have a great man like Gene Cramer representing Windermere! Thank you for being so patient and not pressuring us! We were picky buyers!!!!" Bryan, September 2014

"Service was excellent, lots of experience and knowledge of the sales area and housing made the process go quickly! Gene guided us very well in the whole process." Roberta and Paul, August 2014

"Gene was absolutely fantastic. He helped us very well with comparisons and availability and understanding of the home buying process. I highly recommend him. Thanks Gene!" Jeff, April 2014

"Gene treated me fantastic! He busted his butt for months showing me listings. I can't say enough good things about how well I was treated. The most important part was how he treated me like his son, rather than some potential sale. I really appreciated his wisdom and knowledge. He was also very supportive of my situation having just come out of a divorce. Gene Cramer is a class act. I hope he gets the kudos that he deserves!" A Very Satisfied Client, May 2013

"Gene couldn't have been better. He was responsive, knowledgeable and willing to work around my schedule. I dragged him to place after place and he never lost his enthusiasm." A Very Satisfied Client, August 2012

"Answered all my questions and gave me honest feedback when asked. Will work with Gene again!" A Very Satisfied Client, May 2012

Genevieve Gillman

"This was our 1st time selling a home. I had heard horror stories about agents and what we would have to deal with in selling our home. I am happy to say none of the stories I'd heard happened to us. Genevieve was very responsive, knowledgeable and beyond helpful. She prompted us as needed, stayed in touch and went out of her way to make sure our experience was stress-free. She patiently answered our questions and addressed our concerns. I don't know that I could've asked for a better experience or agent. She stuck with us through a year-long process for getting the home into sell-able shape and worked hard to ensure we had a rapid sale of our home. Thank you!!
Genevieve went our of her way to help with the selling of our home. She was professional and straightforward, firendly and so easy to talk with. I will recommend her 100 times out of 100 to friends and family." Susanne, October 2016

Genevieve really helped a lot and worked really hard. I could not have asked for a better agent." Sheheryar, September 2016

"Genevieve goes ABOVE AND BEYOND for her clients. FIRST CLASS SERVICE!!! A TOTAL PROFESSIONAL…yet she makes you feel like you are her only client. She is a GEM and very gifted in people skills and her knowledge of real estate and what it takes to get you the home you want is definitely a cut above the rest. Cheers to Genevieve!! " Dawn, April 2016

"Wonderful person to work with; wish we had a city block of homes to sell, we would only go to Genevieve." Tim, March 2016

"(Service was) Superb! This was a very unusual circumstance and Renee and Genevieve were terrific in understanding our needs and getting it done. Constant communication was a huge plus as we were not in the area and had to trust them implicitly – that trust was not misplaced! We’ve done a lot of real estate deals over the years and this was top drawer." Dan, November 2015

"Fantastic! This is the second time we have worked with a real estate agent and she was undoubtedly the best one! Punctual, responsive and professional. Could not have been happier! She was sooo nice to us! And very generous with her time!!! Someone we would want to be actual friends with!" Kirbi, October 2015

"Genevieve was great to work with, generously walked us through the home buying process, and ultimately got us the first house we made an offer on. Would very much recommend her!" A Very Satisfied Client, September 2015

"We couldn't have been happier with Genevieve Gillman as our agent! Great experience for us. Would highly recommend her!" Alice, July 2015

"I'm almost sorry I won't have more real estate deals in the near future just because she has made it a very nice experience. She has been really wonderful to work with." Kathy, October 2014

"Genevieve got to understand that I was a needy customer and she did a great job to meet that expectation. Very courteous, always on time or earlier, kept us informed and looked out for our interests. Advised us base on her experience (us being newbies) and a pleasure to have worked with her." Bedan, March 2014

"Genevieve was in tune with the market and was spot on with timing. She also provided a very comprehensive assessment of the surrounding area that helped us in our decision to sell. Genevieve went well beyond the call of duty for us and for that we are eternally grateful. Well done and a big thanks!" A Very Satisfied Client, January 2013

"Genevieve was very helpful and is now a good friend of ours! We always recommend her to our other friends and will hopefully be looking for more real estate down the line. Everything about the service received was beyond expectations!" A Very Satisfied Client, February 2012

Glenda Krull

"(Service was) the best ever! Glenda went beyond and helped me at every step so I did not have to be concerned about anything! She responded quickly and always answered my questions and if she did not know she got back with an answer within minutes!" A Very Satisfied Client, August 2016

" I have worked with a few RE agents before and by far Glenda was the most professional, organized, and responsive agent we have ever had. It was such a pleasure to work and learn the process with her. Because of that and other reasons, it made our relocation move much easier and stress free. I would recommend Glenda as well as the Windermere office in Alderwood anytime. I am glad that my Friend recommended her to us." Frederic, July 2016

"From start to finish, Glenda was helpful, responsive, a good source of advice, and ever available. When family illness took her out, she provided a replacement who was equally helpful. The best experience we've ever had with a realtor. She went the extra mile to help make the deal happen." Ronald, February 2016

"Glenda was the absolute best! She was so patient and professional. She went out of her way to make sure we were comfortable throughout the entire process. My husband and I couldn't have asked for a better agent to work with for our first home buying experience. We will recommend Glenda to all of our friends!" Christina and Vern, October 2015

"Outstanding, I couldn't have asked for a better person helping me along my first home buying process. I will be recommending Glenda to all friends or family members that are in the market to buy a home. She was extremely easy to work with, friendly and very helpful along the way." Bill, April 2015

"Glenda Krull is the best real estate agent I’ve ever met. She was responsive and clear about our progress during the purchase. She offered timely information and gave us good guidance. Since our purchase, we have brought her on as our selling agent for our condo. I’ve known many real estate agents and Glenda is head and shoulders above all of them." A Very Satisfied Client, March 2015

"Glenda is a total professional and a joy to work with. I'd recommend her to anyone without hesitation. We can't thank Glenda enough for her fantastic help in finding and purchasing our home. She always responded quickly to questions and we always felt like we were her most important client. We loved the service she gave us then so we kept her name for when we were ready to buy a home. We are so glad we did." David, January 2015

"This is my second transaction with Glenda. She is the best!" Karen, November 2014

"Glenda is amazing. She has such a great work ethic and really cares about her clients. Glenda's years of experience helped us in so many ways. She is a very busy person and I was impressed they she would respond is a timely manner. She even maintained goo communications while she was out of state for a week. Glenda went above and beyond what a client expects from a good agent. She is superior in every aspect!" David and Shannon, September 2014

"Glenda was genuinely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process and she used all forms of communication, including text messaging, to stay in contact with us! She was wonderful!" Laura, April 2013

"Glenda was a major help to use with this whole process. It was very difficult for us to have to deal with selling our family home after our Mom's death and Glenda made things so easy for us! She was so ahead of us on anything we might have had questions on, which greatly eased the process!" A Very Satisfied Client, September 2012

Jeannette Requa

"Jeannette is by far the best Real Estate agent we’ve ever used. The rental house we needed to sell was in more horrible condition than we and Jeannette had realized. She not only kept us as clients but had an exceptional access to responsible contractors. They not only did a great job but were professional and personable. She just took over. We were amazed and thought getting it ready to sell was more than we could handle and it was. Jeannette took it on plus SOLD IN % DAYS – Yea!" Keith and Sharon, September 2016

"Jeannette went beyond in trying to find the right home for me in a challenging and tight market." Vicky, July 2016

"Both Jeanette and Wendy (her assistant) were always responsive and proactive. We had special needs being this was an estate and I was trying to manage from the east coast. The team was available to get things done when I couldn't be there. They made arrangements to get additional inspections done, minor repairs and cleaning services when needed." A Very Satisfied Client, November 2015

"Jeannette knows real estate sales and was very familiar with what was for sale, or had sold, in the area we wanted to buy. Jeannette had us looking at houses within days of meeting with her. When we provided a detailed list of our requirements and wants, we found our house within a week." Andrew, October 2015

"She knows what she's doing in this crazy market. That's all a seller needs to know. Trust her if you have a good property, she'll do you right big time!" Denise and Preston, September 2015

"Jeannette is precise and detailed as she discloses information. She is professional and very personable. She answers questions in a simplistic way and leaves the real estate jargon for her peers. She is prompt to reply to any contacts and keeps in touch for progress or information. She works very hard until the very end. She is realistic, and wants to make the experience one that is remembered as a positive choice. She is very knowledgeable and honest. I would recommend her to my friends and family. I respect her brutal honesty, rather than leaving it unsaid – I LIKE IT! Her enthusiasm adds joy to difficult and large decisions." Gayle, May 2015

"Jeannette is great! This is our 2nd home purchase with Jeannette and she goes above and beyond, exceeding all expectations! Attentive, patient, awesome!" Kristi, March 2015

"Jeanette is professional, knowledgeable, and fun to work with. She helped us sell and buy 5years ago and has now sold a 2nd home for us. She is the best agent we have worked with in many years of buying and selling homes." Chrysan, June 2014

"Jeannette did her homework. She was very informed about the market in our area of interest and worked very hard to make a deal happen while keeping both seller and buyer satisfied." Dan, May 2014

"Jeannette was very professional and diligently worked through the entire process. Very nice to work with and has a great attitude." John and Carol, January 2014

"Jeannette's years of experience proved to be so helpful. She is a no nonsense, get the job done, knows her market and a make it happen kind of person. Jeannette went above and beyond what I expected from an agent. She was researching inspection issues and taking initiative to monitor my mortgage application process. I appreciate her so much. She came highly recommended and in turn, I have already recommended her multiple times." Paula, June 2013

Jeff Jermulowske

"Jeff was so helpful throughout the sale and purchase process. We would highly recommend him in the future." Mary Kay, June 2016

"Top Notch! Jeff did a great job, he was a calming influence when things seemed difficult, and gave us clear direction on the process and contracts. I appreciated his quick response with our initial contact. His experience in Real Estate really showed through with every touch point. The photos and the advice given to get our home sold paid off immensely." Jim, November 2015

"Because Jeff does such a great job I have referred 2 family members who have completed transactions with him." A Very Satisfied Client, October 2015

"Excellent service. Top notch." Steve and Janice, June 2015

"Jeff's level of experience put my mind at ease from the very beginning. I highly recommend Jeff if you want a stress free experience." A Very Satisfied Client, November 2014

"He was very quick to respond no matter what time of day. He went beyond my expectations to make sure everything was taken care of." A Very Satisfied Client, April 2014

"Jeff exceeded and he listened, that was the most important part. I requested he not push me. He was more than respectful of my wishes. Above and beyond, there at every moment I needed him but not too much. I love Jeff Jermulowske!!!!!!!!!!! Cindy, April 2014

"It was a dream come true having an agent like Jeff who walked me through all aspects of becoming a homeowner. Jeff was very responsive to any question, he never quit on me even when I felt like giving up. He kept on encouraging me and letting me and letting me know that everything was possible. Honestly, because of him I stand tall now. I never knew anything about home-owning, my agent made it so simple that I will not hesitate to recommend him to others." A Very Satisfied Client, November 2012

Jennifer Pederson

"Jennifer was very helpful and enthusiastic throughout our home search. She was very good about following up with us to understand our wants." A Satisfied Client, November 2015

"Jen was outstanding throughout the whole process of selling/buying the condo. The knowledge and hard work Jen used in our process of selling was amazing. She always sent our weekly emails or text msg when she got information about the property or something around the place that would add value to the sell! Jen was great the whole time!" Kanekoa, October 2015

Jim and Nicole Wright

"I give the Wrights 10 across the board. I would and have referred friends to them." Steve, October 2016

"Every step of the way Jim and Nicole were there to give me all the information I needed, full clarifications about what was going on in the process and the options/pros and cons so I could make the best decisions for myself. They handled every challenge and every concern expertly. For someone with a lot on her plate and near exhaustion from other life’s issues, this was critical… I owe all the success of this rewarding sale to their hard work and attention. They’ve helped me with the sale or purchase of several homes now and each experience has be stellar! You are very fortunate to have a great team working with/for you, Windermere!!! They are best ever!!!" Rebecca, September 2016

"Jim & Nikki went above and beyond to make sure we felt comfortable with every step of the process. They made sure we understood everything and went out of their way (literally, to Sultan) to make sure we got our dream home. They were very honest and we felt very protected working with them for our first home purchase." Danyelle, June 2016

"(The service was) nothing short of exemplary, Jim and Nicole could not have done anything more and I could not have asked for a better experience. Didn't matter what hurdles we faced, Jim was always calm, explained every situation clearly, would line out what options we had. He was perfect to bounce the pros and cons from every situation as to come to the best conclusion for me. I feel extremely fortunate that I was recommended to speak to Jim and Nicole when I was looking for my selling realtor and I would absolutely recommend anyone I know who's looking to give them a call." Sean, February 2016

Joe Mustach and Lindsay Jackson

"There are a lot of real estate agents out there, making it tough to decide whom to work with. We consider ourselves very fortunate to have chosen Joe and Lindsay! Selling our home of almost 20 years and purchasing a new one was a huge decision for us. They walked us through each step and explained everything, taking the time to make sure we were comfortable before moving forward. We were very concerned about purchasing a new home before ours as sold , but they coordinated that process beautifully. The whole process was stress free and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. Joe and Lindsay have extensive experience, know the market and do the research. Most important to us, they are honest and well respected in the industry. Also, can't say enough about the team they have working behind the scenes to help with all the details, answer questions, etc. There is literally always somebody available to help. If you are looking for an honest hard-working well respected advocate that will go the extra mile to make your real estate transaction a success, give Joe and Lindsay a call. You will not be disappointed." Erik & Brandy, December 2016

“We had been looking for a home for quite some time when I connected with Joe and Lindsay. What a great team they were for us!! We were trying to fix up an older home we had to sell, and it was a chore after living there many years and raising kids. They were very supportive and knew just what should be done and what NOT to do too! Before we were completely done and ready to list our current home; we found the home of our dreams and it was just a few blocks away - the same neighborhood we had been enjoying for many years. We were so excited and it was the perfect fit for our family. This was late summer when multiple offers were common and we had to move very quickly. Though it was complicated getting our house on the market and making an offer on the house we wanted to buy, Joe and Lindsay were with us every step of the way and we never would have been successful without them!! We are moved now and loving our new home! It suits us just perfectly. Joe, Lindsay and their WHOLE team is professional, incredible, thoughtful, hardworking, patient and reliable. They really came thru for us, and we highly recommend them for anyone seeking a realtor team!” Gary & Cori, September 2016

“We were very pleased to have Lindsay and Joe meet with us to make plans for readying our home to place on the market. The timing was perfect and we feel their advice on pricing given the market dynamics was spot on. We were traveling when our offers came in and Lindsay worked around the clock to accommodate our international communication. The closing happened shortly after we returned from vacation and Lindsay handled everything so professionally and seamlessly. We would never consider using any other agents. Joe and Lindsay have a proven track record and it's that expertise you want when navigating the ups and downs of any market.” Kathie & Greg, June 2016

“I was totally pleased with the service I received from Lindsay Jackson - she was prompt, efficient and simply delightful - Lindsay absolutely went above and beyond to find and finalize the purchase of my home - she is truly an amazing agent as well as person!!!!” Tarsi, June 2016

“I am so very fortunate to have been referred to Joe Mustach and his team!! My sale transaction was handled professionally and with the expertise of having them answer any questions I might have had before I even asked them!! They went above and beyond my expectation level in assisting me! It was awesome!! They were totally on top of everything!!” Nancy, May 2016

“This is the second time I’ve worked with Joe and the first time with Lindsay. Both are so knowledgeable about the local area and work with builders—this was very important to me because I was looking for new construction. They answered all the questions I had and were always upfront about any delays or concerns that the builder had. There were issues I could not have foreseen that they handled right away. I never felt like I didn’t understand anything during the processes of both prepping and listing my old house and putting in an offer on the house I ultimately purchased. I would happily chat with any prospective buyers or sellers. Joe & Lindsay were amazing!!” Karin, April 2016

"We had contacted 3 realtors to work with before being referred to Joe Mustach and Lindsay Jackson. We made the right choice and we couldn't tell you how easy and smooth it was to work with Joe and Lindsay and team. My husband and I have bought several houses, and I have worked in the mortgage business and have worked with many many realtors. Joe and Lindsay are by far the best. Having the team, and how quick they are to respond is invaluable. We were a handful and they walked us though every step of the way with a smile. We will be referring everyone we know to them. Thank you so much, we are so delighted!" Aaron and Alyssa, November 2015

"I could not have had a more positive real estate experience with Joe Mustach and his professional team. Joe's expertise coupled with extensive knowledge delivered outstanding results on both homes I have sold through his agency. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and highly recommend them to all my friends and associates." Mary, October and June, 2015

"We wholeheartedly recommend Joe and Lindsay to be your real estate brokers. They worked hard for us throughout the entire process (buying and selling). Joe put much time and effort into researching an accurate sale price for our house. He is an excellent negotiator and helped sell our house at a higher than list price. Lindsay never got annoyed by our many questions, and took us to view many, many houses (some multiple times) until we found just the perfect home for our family. She then helped us to put together an offer and they both walked us through the buying process. We are so pleased with Joe and Lindsay and know you will be too!" David and Stacey, April 2015

"Joe Mustach was my selling agent. I sold my condo through him; Joe provided excellent advice and service. One of the things which I admired about Joe was that I felt he had MY INTERESTS as his priority in his dealing with others. Lindsay Jackson was my buyers agent; she and I saw many houses together. She was patient with me until I found the house which I felt was a good fit for me. Lindsay and Joe work well together and I sincerely recommend them whether you want to buy or sell your place." Cyrus, October 2014

"Recently we moved across the country and used Joe and Lindsay to help us purchase our new home. Throughout the process they went out of their way to accommodate my schedule which included very limited time in Seattle. Once we found a home, they did a fantastic job negotiating the sale through their knowledge of the unique Seattle market. They did an excellent job working with us remotely, and they ensured everything was handled locally for us when we could not be on site. We are extremely pleased with our experience with Joe and Lindsay and highly recommend that others leverage their experience and skill, especially for a cross country move!" Matt and Amy, June 2014

"I found Joe through another real estate person that had moved out of the area. I had Joe and Lindsay look after the selling of our townhouse. They were great to work with, easy to communicate with and knowledgeable about the real estate system. All of our dealings had to be done via email or phone. I felt informed at all times and the transaction closed in Jan 2014. I would recommend this team to anyone." Mavis, January 2014

"Working with Lindsay was a pleasure! We began our home search roughly a year ago but had to postpone due to work related travel. It was inevitable that we'd work with Lindsay again since we had such a great experience the first time. Lindsay was accommodating to our schedule and was always quick to respond to e-mails/messages. We let her know exactly what we wanted and she was able to lead us in a direction that satisfied our needs. Thanks to Lindsay we are first time homeowners! We highly recommend her services to you and anybody you know. " Anthony and Jessica, February 2013

"Recently I had the great fortune of finding my dream home with the assistance of Joe Mustach and Windermere Real Estate. Joe worked professionally and helped me close the deal in no time. He was knowledgeable, courteous and easy to work with. He is someone I would recommend if you are trying to sell a home or purchase one. Thanks to Joe and Windermere Real Estate I am looking forward to many years of happiness in my new home." Jim, November 2012

Kasia Giron

"The best service I've ever received from an agent." Shaun, February 2016

"Always willing to show a house or get/send information in a very quick timeframe. Very friendly, happy and a pleasure to work with!" Cassy, January 2016

"Fabulous! I've spoken with Kasia off and on for two years and she's been very helpful from the start. Two years ago the timing wasn't right but she kept checking back in and finally we were off and running. She's just fabulous! She kept us in the loop ever second, helped us meet with vendors, plan our move, assist with getting our kids on board. Kasia really knows what she's doing from A - Z and she adds a personal touch, you don't just feel like a client but a friend." Sarah, September 2015

Kathy Burnett

"(Service was) better than excellent. Her dedication and market knowledge was over the top. I can’t say enough good things about Kathy." Gary, August 2015

"Fantastic {service, sic}, I have had my home on the market twice before enlisting Kathy, and she is the only agent who had the ability to sell the property, and she did so rather quickly – we had two offers within the first 2 months. Kathy went above and beyond her responsibilities as agent. She did an excellent job facilitating communications and paperwork with all the parties to the sale (lender, attorney, escrow, etc.)" Shawn, March 2015

"She did a very good job in helping to sell our house with improvements and staging the interior and with excellent photos of interior & the exterior. A very good Personality, friendly and with alot of experience in selling homes." Ralph, September 2014

Kay Gailey

“All around great experience from start to closing!” Christine, November 2016

“I have sold/purchased many homes and Kay is by far the best agent I’ve ever used! She’s knowledgeable, professional and gives top-notch service! Kay is the most down to earth agent and goes above and beyond! This purchase involved a short sale in which would normally be super stressful but Kay has a calming effect that made this purchase so stress free! Thank you!” Tricia, June 2016

“ Very thorough and knowledgeable.” Chris, March 2016

“Exceptional (service), Kay went above and beyond. Kay was always very enthusiastic!” Very Satisfied Clients, February 2016

"Excellent (service)" Sandy, October 2015

"Being that Kay was orignally the selling agent, we had very low expectations she would be an advocate for us. We could not have been more wrong. She went to bat for us, helped us, negotiated on our behalf. She is by far the best agent I have ever done business with. Kay has the tenacity, knows the business and what needs to be done, and the relationships in the business to get the deal closed and both parties satisfied. She is by far the best agent, communication was bar none the best I have ever had. Almost wish I could bring her to all my business dealings, professional and knowledgeable." Aaron, August 215

"Kay went above and beyond to provide me with great service. It was a very difficult decision for me to make to sell my house. She was kind and compassionate and supported me throughout the entire process." Kathy, June 2015

"Very thorough and knowledgeable." Chris, March 2016

"The best service I've ever received from an agent." Shaun, February 2016

"Kay always returned my phone calls or texts promptly, even when out of town. She is very helpful and considerate and very organized. Very professional and knowledgeable. We have bought and sold many homes. She is the best realtor we have ever had. A very nice person and a great realtor!!" Janice, May 2014

Ken Short

"Ken follows through and always made me feel that my sale was his highest priority. He kept me informed about every detail as the sale proceeded to closing. A purchase and sale these days can be an extremely complex ordeal. Ken’s dedication to easing the process and his professional guidance gave me confidence that my sale would go smoothly." Ron, July 2016

"Ken kept in contact with my mother for the last 20+ years and when the time came to sell her house he came right over and gave us the information that we needed to get the house ready to sell. Ken exceeded my expectation! Thank you!" Ellen, June 2016

"Couldn't imagine a better agent. True professional who knows what do to and say at all times. Cares about what his client wants, not just getting a deal for himself. Couldn't imagine doing a deal without him. So thankful for Ken. He always went above and beyond what is expected. After dealing with many agents who didn't have the level of professionalism that Ken has, I couldn't be happier to have Ken as not only an agent, but as a friend." Mike, June 2015

"Ken did a great job and hung in through the whole process." Michael, February 2015

"Great experience in a bad time. I could not have asked for more." A Very Satisfied Client, March 2014

Leigh Buchan Harvey

"Leigh did great . . . kept us in the loop but not overbearing." Michael, October 2016

"She’s the best! Absolutely (would use her again) – Love her!" Cheri, July 2016

"Having been in the mortgage business, I have witnessed hundreds of sales people. Leigh is at the top of my list. She was truly on top of both my purchase and sale; her strategies are effective. Her energy level, honesty and ethics are what I seek in a friendship." Nancy, May 2016

"Exceeded expectation. Leigh was on top of the situation at all times." Glen, December 2015

"I was very please and surprised at the level of service and actions taken to sell my property. It was better than I expected. My service received was outstanding and my agent I selected, Leigh Harvey, provided the service I ask for and exceeded my expectations. Even before we had a buyer for the property, I was very pleased with her research and desire to understand my needs. It was that extra upfront effort on her part that put her in the position to identify an unusual but potential buyer for the home. Because she took the time to know my situation and what I wanted, she was able to see the right opportunity for us and think outside the box." Scot, April 2015

"The service that Leigh provided was beyond anything that I expected. She was personable, down to earth, knowledgeable about her craft and thoughtful about the whole process, from preparing the home for presentation. I think what I appreciated most about Leigh was that from the first day she came to meet me at the house and I felt she was the right broker, until the house went on the market six weeks later, she kept in constant but gentle contact with me so I felt confident that things were progressing well. There wasn't a week that went by that I didn't have a phone call, text, or visit from her. I can not tell you what that meant to me. And her communication skills were wonderful. She is so genuine a human being, with a great sense of humor, and she listened to my needs regarding the sale of the house. Her eye contact is awesome which creates trust, she always answered my questions immediately via text, phone or email, gave clear instructions about the signing of documents, gave doable but aggressive timeline guidance, and pretty much hit the bulls-eye, as the house sold one day after the Broker's Open House at full asking price. We even had another offer at full price plus, which became the back up offer, as a result of the two day open house Leigh held that next week end. She was amazing and she produced wonderful results for me." Linda, December 2014

"Leigh was a 10 throughout the process...even now, after we've closed, she is still available by phone and helps me with any questions or problems. I would refer her to friends and family. The thing most important that Leigh did was to listen and hear...what I wanted, what I needed and find me appropriate options to meet my needs. Leigh has been fabulous. I can't thank her enough." Jennine, March 2014

"Leigh was awesome! She knew just what we were looking for and the areas we wanted. She thought outside the box and was always on top of new listings that were coming out. She always got back to us super fast. I felt like we were the only ones she was working for. She always had time to show us a house." A Very Satisfied Client, November 2012

"Since we have had Leigh as our agent for 3 transactions in the last 10 years I will let you guess how we would rate her." A Very Satisfied Client, April 2012

"Leigh did a great job of being a knowledgeable consultant and at times, counselor, during our 7 month, 8 offer process. She never "pushed" us to overreach our budget, and when we got discouraged, she let us have the time we needed to decide whether to continue or abandon the search. She walked that fine line between being an optimistic, available expert and being a pushy, sales-oriented agent. We never felt manipulated or that she just wanted us to spend more so we could. She provided her opinion on different properties, but only when we asked for it. She was, honestly, perfect! We felt listened to and supported without feeling pushed." A Very Satisfied Client, March 2012

Lou Urrutia

"He was a wonderful agent and he did a great job! I really appreciate what he did for my family and I, he did an outstanding job!" Gheorghe, November 2016

"EXCELLENT!" Rob, September 2016

"Lou takes care of business . . . very professional and personable!" Very Satisfied Client, July 2016

"We bought a home and then sold it and bought another in this crazy real estate market – all with Lou. Some real estate agents are just showing you a home and writing up a contract. Lou knows home construction, local builders, the history of homes and neighborhoods, and the housing market." Morris, April 2016

"(Service was) Outstanding. Enjoyed working with Lou!" Steve, June 2016

"I did enjoy my experience with Mr. Urrutia and would use and recommend his services in the future." Chukwunonso, November 2015

"I have used Lou in the past. He is a very competent, personable, and effective agent. Nothing but good things to say." Donald, September 2015

"I wanted to share our positive home buying experience that never would have happened without Lou Urrutia. We began our process in January and chose Lou to assist us based on a recommendation. Lou was very knowledgeable about the Mukilteo market and knew just how to help our Marysville house sell. He made sure we were confident with each decision we made. We hit a few ‘bumps’ along the path to our dream home (due to other agents/brokers assisting with the purchasing our Marysville home) that really threw us. With Lou’s expertise, our goal was always the first priority. When our first buyers fell through on our sale, Lou already had second buyers lined up the same day! He’s amazing! I will recommend Lou to anyone selling or purchasing a home. We consider him a class act and in a caliber of his own! If you are buying in the Mukilteo area, Lou Urrutia is your guy! He really knows the area and made sure that we made a smart choice to fit our family's needs. He has remained in contact with us to ensure our satisfaction with our purchase! We don't plan on moving again anytime soon, but would use Lou Urrutia in a heart beat if we did!" Jamie Lynn, April 2015

"Lou went out of his way to make sure that all the communications were transmitted between the contractor and myself." Alan, March 2015

"I really enjoy working with Lou. His experience really shows and he knows what he's doing. He's straight forward, honest and extremely helpful. He really makes real estate transactions which I consider to be difficult, very easy. He even went above and beyond by helping out with some things I couldn't take care of. I'd definitely use Lou again. Thanks Lou!" Brian, December 2014

"Top notch service. We are very pleased with Lou, the Agency and the results." Mark, August 2014

"Excellent. Even when Lou was out of town, he was very attentive. Lou made the whole transaction simple." Wendy, June 2014

"Awesome service, made it all seem very easy!" Peter, April 2013

Mike McKinney

"(Service was) Immaculate and detailed, timely and honest. I thought buying a house would be like a car salesman experience but that wasn’t the case once we met Mike and he hammered through the hard paperwork and hoops with us." Mike, December 2016

"It was Perfect. He was very helpful and did not rush us at all." Brandon, December 2016

"Mike was on top of everything and also hooked us up with a mortgage team who made the close date and move in extremely fast since we were on a short time line. He was very responsive to any emails or calls any time we had questions or an issue." A Very Satisfied Client, May 2016

"Mike made the whole process of buying a home more enjoyable. Mike was very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions on what to expect at each step of the way. Mike went way above and beyond expectations. He even came over to the house after closing and helped us remove an old lock with his bolt cutters. We will definitely use Mike for our next house buying needs. " Larissa, March 2016

"Very satisfied, comfortable, happy and overall just had a great experience thanks to Mike! Mike was a wonderful agent and was looking out for our best interests at all times. He helped us get into our dream home in great time! He does exceptional work and really knows how to make things happen when they need to happen!" Amanda, December 2015

"Mike was great. This is the 3rd time he has been our agent. Highest rating!" Tara, July 2015

"Service was excellent. Whenever we came across a new issue, Mike was able to help out and resolve it quickly." Rob, September 2014

"The service I received was above and beyond anything I could have hoped for!! It was excellent! I couldn't be more pleased!" Hunter, April 2014

" Outstanding as usual. Mike has been my agent for 4 years and always delivers!" Jeremy, June 2013

"We could not have a better agent than Mike McKinney!" A Very Satisfied Client, October 2012

"Mike provided us great service, very informative regarding the build, amenities, standards and options. Throughout the building process there were a few changes that needed to be corrected and Mike worked directly with the builder to insure our expectations were met in a timely manner. Would certainly recommend Mike to anyone looking for an agent." A Very Satisfied Client, September 2012

"Above and beyond what I have experienced to date from numerous (3) other agents at different firms. Mike was always on the job and focused." A Very Satisfied Client, August 2012

Molly Mendenhall

"(Experience was) Great in every way, a delight, always helpful." Lavica, December 2016

"Molly was awesome. We trust her judgement implicitly. She kept us up to date, listened to our concerns, and did a great job selling our home for us. Thanks Molly!" Todd, October 2016

"The service was amazing, Molly was there with me the whole way guiding me through the process and solving issues before I even knew they had come up. Just that she was very easy to work with and always on top of everything." Nate, January 2016

"Molly was a very calming influence in a VA transaction with a demanding Buyer. Molly kept us focused and handled the buyer requests like a professional. Her expertise and seasoned background kept the deal from falling apart. Would highly recommend."
Eric, October 2015

"Best Agent Ever! We were a pain. She was spectacular!" Troy, September 2015

"Very professional and easy to work with." Richard, June 2015 

"Molly went above and beyond to help us sell our home. I can’t thank her enough for everything she did for us. I would recommend her services to everyone I know looking to buy or sell a home." Stafany, March 2015

"Being this was my first experience it went a whole lot better after a coworker referred me to Molly. She helped me to understand the process . . . I received the best service and best deal in short period of time. THANKYOU! THANKYOU! THANKYOU" Guy, December 2014

"We had several unusual items related to the owner/sale of this property - Molly did a great job researching the unknown. She also did a great job in helping find service people to help identify/repair issues. Thanks Molly!" Susan, December 2014

"Molly overall was wonderful to work with, and I'm so pleased how everything turned out. She sold our home quickly, pricing it realistically. We waited out the short sale, as painful as it was. If there was more Molly could have done, I don't know but it seemed she was pushing as she could. Between her and our mortgage broker, closing in two weeks was impressive and we are very grateful. The new house is wonderful and so far we are very happy with how it all turned out for us." A Satisfied Client, August 2012

Nic Bode'

"Nic was excellent and I would absolutely refer him to a friend. In fact, he was referred to me by a friend. We were particularly impressed by Nic's insights on the market, and willingness to follow through and advise on every aspect of the transaction. He also quickly grasped what we wanted and was able to explain the pros and cons of the different compromises we were weighing. He's credible and not too sales-y. His background as a contractor is invaluable in winning our trust on matters related to construction quality, materials, etc." Stefan, February 2016

"Excellent (service)! Nic did everything we asked and more. All parties were thrilled with his effort and expertise." Hunter, April 2015

"Excellent!" Beauty Careers Inc., March 2015

"Professional, personable, thorough, knowledgeable, courteous and patient." John, February 2015

"We would give Nic the highest of ratings. He exceeded expectations and we would use him again. He was patient and knowledgeable, acting in our best interest not his own." Bob and Mary, August 2014

"Nic was on the spot and ready to show us houses we liked. We appreciated his professionalism." Greenfield Family, August 2014

"Nic gave us the time we needed to think about the home and was there helping us out when we were ready to move forward. He also made it very convenient for us by meeting us at our house after our kids went to bed which was very nice. He was very easy to work with and very accommodating to our needs." Carla, June 2014

"He was WONDERFUL!" Peggy, May 2014

"I met Nic Bode as a referral from a very good friend and I couldn't have asked for a better agent for my needs. He took my hand and guided me step-by-step in selling my old house and buying a new one. He was very patient and reassuring when selling my slightly-dated house is a buyers' market. Then again he showed great patience when we were looking for a house that met our particular specifications on a tight budget. Unfortunately the house that fir our needs was s short sale which are notorious for taking a long time to process, but he stayed with us the whole way and did his best to beep the buyers on track. I think communication is very important in these situations, so I was impressed that he was so easy to reach. We talked, emailed and texted all the time. He is also very personable with a positive outlook which made it all the easier to work with time during what would've otherwise been an overwhelming undertaking. I am happy to recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy and/or sell." A Very Satisfied Client, October 2012

"Nic Bode is an exceptional real estate agent who is on the top of his business, catering to all his clients' needs and wishes. He is organized and efficient at all times and always follows up with the people involved regarding documents and what their job is supposed to be as well as his own. Frequent phone calls/emails keeping us informed and up-to-date with everyone in the loop. He is very good at what he does and loves his job besides. Many kudos to him and highly recommend him to others. we were well taken care of and appreciate it." A Very Satisfied Client, August 2012

Nancie Quach

"(Service was" very clear and helpful." Krista & William, June 2016

Pete Keating

"He always kept me up-to-date on what was going on! Very personable and easy to deal with!" Erin, September 2016

"I've used Pete 4 different times because he is an expert, a consummate professional, and someone I trust with my largest purchases."
A Satisfied Client, January 2016

"Pete was very helpful and always responded quickly." Margaret, October 2015

"Pete was very understanding of some special needs we had and always treated us with respect. He listened to what we were looking for and worked to find it." Gloria, August 2015

"Pete gets all 10's and I would use him again next time as well as refer him to others." Miguel, July 2015

"He met us at a very difficult time for us, as well as just losing his father the day before. He was considerate of the many things going on in our lives and household. He was patient with us, probably more patient than he wanted to be. He encouraged and advised, but respected the situations we were dealing with. Thank you." A Very Satisfied Client, June 2015

"Pete was phenomenal and I’d recommend him for any of my friends and family." Clark, May 2015

"This was our first home purchase and sale. The sale of our old home and purchase of new home had challenges, and yet Pete took every step with a smile and solution without making us worry." Kim, April 2015

"The best agent I have ever met." Anthony, December 2014

"Excellent! Pete treated us as if we were his only clients." Deanna, September 2014

"He communicated what was important when it was important. He understood we weren't interested in "sugar coating" but that we are brand new to the home buying process, and didn't overload us with information. He did great at picking out homes for us to evaluate that met our needs and wants. During that process we were also able to identify which items on our "needs and wants" list were more important than others. He truly did a great job helping us land our Dream Starter-Home.
Personality has a lot to do with any business that requires lots of customer interaction, such as home-buying/real estate. The personality of Pete just clicked. Pete was genuine and patient with us. His confidence with the process and that we would find a home was very reassuring. He was concerned about us finding the right home but he gave us room to grow and figure things out for what would and would not work for us. I feel like he understood us as First-Time Home-Buyers and treated us like a big brother would. He never made us feel like an inconvenience." Andy and Heather, May 2014

"Pete was absolutely amazing. He was very knowledgeable, patient, responsive and caring. Pete was a pleasure to work with. He knew everything there was to know about the property (which is pretty extensive when you are talking about 10 acres). He was always available to answer any questions. He went above and beyond throughout the entire process, and even after. Pete came over after we closed and ran through the specifics of the house with me and reminded me of the various things that I need to make sure that we monitor." Shilpi, March 2014

Ron Nugent

"Excellent Service Overall! Satisfied customers! We enjoyed working with Ron to sell our property. Our home sold within 6 hours – impressive! The entire process was handled in a professional manner and went smoothly. Even though Ron is a dear friend, he put 100% effort in(to) making sure we were satisfied and kept a business approach with my husband and I. Thank you Ron!" Mary, July 2016

"Outstanding (service). He will be a friend for life." Garrett, May 2016

"I cannot emphasize enough how fortunate we were to work with Ron. Our real estate deal was complicated and involved the selling of multiple properties. Ron worked tirelessly to make sure all the pieces fell into place within the timeline we needed. He went above and beyond to help us acquire the home of our dreams and we couldn’t be more appreciative." Kristie, May 2016

"My wife and I were extremely pleased with every aspect of Ron Nugent and we would recommend them to friends and family he is very professional and follows through every step of the way I've been in real estate many years and can think of no one I enjoyed working more with then Ron" Burch, February 2016

"His follow through was impeccable I have used Ron twice and look forward to working with him again." A Satisfied Client, December 2015

"Ron is amazing! Ron is very creative and thinks out of the box. Very flexible. Very professional. Compassionate & cares about his clients." Shirley, July 2015

"Ron was amazing from start to finish, available, knowledgeable, honest and fun to interact with. I am already working on my next house with him and would recommend him, already have, to friends and family!" A Very Satisfied Client, May 2015

"Ron explained each step of the process and asked if I had any questions. He answered each question I asked in detail. Also, he kept me updated as where we were in the process of selling the property. In addition, he made sure I felt comfortable working with him as my agent." A Satisfied Client, April 2014

"Ron was great at keeping us notified, moving the transaction along quickly while working on OUR schedule. He really helped at keeping our stress level low."
Gary and Sarah, June 2013

" Great service, dependable, pleasant to deal with and trustworthy." A Very Satisfied Client, October 2012

" I want everyone to know what an amazing real estate agent Ron Nugent is. There's no question this deal would never have closed if Ron didn't have the charisma, sales experience and force of personality to make it happen. I have both and sold six houses and dealt with a number of real estate agents. Ron is the best one I've ever had. I would rate him highly in every category." A Very Satisfied Client, September 2012

Scott Marques

"Courteous, professional. Scott assisted me in selling one property and purchasing another. The first property sold within a week and by the time it closed Scott had found me the second. All transactions went quickly and smoothly." Susan, March 2014

Teresa Sifferman

"Ms. Sifferman provided a thorough analysis of comparable sales and what proved to be a very accurate estimate of what our asking price should be. She provided recommendations on how best to stage the house for photos, as well as worked throughout the weekend to assist with the staging. She was present throughout the selling process and remained super responsive with all of our questions/concerns.
It was an absolute pleasure working with Ms. Sifferman. She helped us purchase our house in 2014 (our first home purchase), provided great recommendations to services which ultimately resulted in closing in record time. Two years later, her diligence, patience, dogged persistence, and keen knowledge/awareness of the local market undoubtedly led to us selling in less than a week. If I were to ever move back to Washington, I will seek out Ms. Sifferman!" Joseph, December 2016

"The service we received from Teresa significantly exceeded our expectations. Teresa’s greatest strength is that she is meticulous when it comes to detail, and that showed throughout the process of selling our house. We hired Teresa after ending our relationship with another agent who we felt wasn’t giving us the best advice. Teresa met with us, laid out a plan to help us get our house ready for sale, and walked us through the selling process from beginning to end. She had our house sold the first day it was on the market, and we had a backup offer come in on the second day. I highly recommend using Teresa as an agent and will refer her to anyone I know looking to buy or sell a house." Kevin, December 2016

"Teresa went out of her way to provide all of the information and access anyone would ever need. We were totally pleased by the services she provided. Teresa was always accessible when we had a question or a problem, several times when she was out of state." Wayne, October 2016

"Exceptional (service)! Teresa helped us find a house 6 years ago and when we were ready to look for a bigger house we made sure to go to Teresa again. She is very professional, knowledgeable, very helpful and responsive. She always followed up and ensured that the whole process went smoothly. It’s a pleasure to work with her.
Nothing but great things to say about Teresa! She has helped us throughout the process of selling our old house and buying our new one. She represented us extremely well. We could not have asked for better!" Nidal, July 2016

"Teresa is terrific and very thorough in handling all of her transactions. She always makes sure to obtain and provide as much information for us as possible, which is critical in real estate transactions. She's always available to answer questions and truly goes above and beyond for her clients. Purchasing homes can be a very stressful experience, but working with Teresa, we are always assured that she is working on our behalf. She tries her best to accommodate our tight schedule, even in the midst of her own busy schedule. She makes sure that we get to see all the properties we'd like to see and that all of our questions are answered. She follows through on any pending items to make sure we are taken care of. We're very thankful we met her!" Priscilla, June 2016

"She was tireless! Easy to contact at anytime of the morning, day or evening! 100% dedicated to finding the house that suited our needs! She found the perfect house!! Looked out for our interests 100% of the time during pre- and post- negotiations with the seller! Awesome agent!! We were so very lucky to find her!!" Les and Kenn, March 2016

"Teresa is the best agent I've ever work with, which is why I keep coming back to her and recommending her to others. She is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and organized." Alfredo, January 2016

"Teresa was just awesome! I have been involved with many real estate transactions, Teresa is the hardest working agent I've ever dealt with. Our deal was very complex: we were dealing with downsizing, contingent sale on both sides, inspection issues, finance issues, time constraints etc., etc. Teresa is very thorough and smart. She had an answer for every problem. Her experience really showed, start to finish! Her ability to finish the deal is what really sets her apart. Teresa can "talk the talk" and "walk the walk". I wholeheartedly recommend her!!!" Frank, November 2015

"The service I received from Teresa was excellent. She detailed out the entire buying process for me and kept me informed each step of the way. Working with Teresa was an amazing experience. She was committed to making my first-time home buying experience as smooth as possible and she definitely succeeded in doing so. I will definitely be referring friends, family, and co-workers to her in the future for their Real Estate needs." Stephan, August 2015

"Teresa is an amazing agent. She was there to provided answers throughout the entire process. She was prompt with responses and executed tasks with speed and efficiency. Without her excellent service, I believe my home purchasing process would be much different. I will continue to refer friends/family to Teresa as I believe she is one of the best agents out there bar none!" A Very Satisfied Client, March 2015

"Teresa was our buyer's agent for our new house in Lynnwood. We are the first time house buyers and Teresa made the whole process a lot easier with her knowledge and clear explanations. Even after the deal, she is still quick to answer our questions. Teresa always replies our emails/questions almost immediately even when it is her rest day. I would definitely engage Teresa's help again in the future." Shaowei, June 2014

"Teresa was absolutely stellar! She provided great service constantly for just about 5 full months between the time we made the offer and closed on the new house. She's incredibly responsive 7 days a week and at all hours, and really helped coordinate our questions, issues, etc. with the builder. We really enjoyed working with Teresa. She made the new home purchase and construction process as smooth as it could be, and was very, very knowledgeable. She was also an excellent advocate on our behalf with the builder." A Very Satisfied Client, February 2013

"Service was top-notch. Teresa walked us through every step of the home-buying process; she made herself available 24/7 for any questions we had - she always made sure our questions were answered and that we were comfortable with ;what was going on. She went above and beyond in offering help, time and suggestions to ensure an easy, stress-free home-buying experience. She was extremely attentive to our needs and did everything possible to ensure my husband and I were happy with our home - per passion and care for our needs raised the bar for us on what we should expect from a professional realtor." A Very Satisfied Client, April 2012

Wendy Kondo

"Wendy did a great job. The house was priced right and we got our asking price. The transaction went through very easy. Wendy did a great job in negotiating with the other party with regards to the items on the inspection report. She kept in good contact with the other parties lender to make sure that everything was proceeding towards closing on time. The House actually closed 5 days early. " Bruce, July 2016

"We love Wendy's friendly service and patience with all of our questions." Lisa, August 2015

"Wonderful (service). Always calling to make sure needs are met. She has a great, friendly personality. Always letting us know how things were progressing." Mary, June 2015

"She was awesome. We had never bought a house before. She made it all easy!" Rachael, May 2015

"As always, prompt, polite, serious - but lots of humor and fun as well. Wendy went above & beyond in handling every aspect of this transaction. She is a super agent.
We LOVE Wendy!!!" A Very Satisfied Client, May 2015

"Wendy spent time to understand our situation and needs before beginning the process. She has a good understanding of the market and gave realistic assessments of timing and market value. She communicated well with us and addressed all of our concerns throughout the process and was a good representative during negotiations. Overall, the sale went as well as we could have expected and her guidance was invaluable." Andy, March 2015

"Very professional and knowledgeable. She jumped thru many hoops and twists to get the deal done. Great Job Wendy!" Ventures in Paradise, February 2015

"Wendy was determined to get me into something that was right for me. I can relate to Wendy as a friend as well as my agent. She never gave up!" Kathy, May 2014

"Wendy Kondo was great. My condo unit was very, very hard to sell. She kept working on how to get it sold and helped me understand what I needed to do. I would refer her to anyone knowing how hard she worked sell my unit." Joann, February 2014